Federal Holidays

The courts are closed the following federal holidays:

2014 Federal Holidays
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25